Pain of Love, erotic poetry by I.G. Frederick Pain of Love -- a poetry collection about a different kind of love.
Written over several years, the poems touch on subjects
ranging from service to control to heartbreak.

You can read a sample, Art Work,
the only G-rated poem appearing in Pain of Love,
It also appeared on The Rusty Nail Dec. 5, 2012
Purchase Print Edition (Only $8.95)
e-book (only $4.95)

Another poem from the book, "The Drummer" appeared on Oysters & Chocolate, May 25, 2010.
Several of the poems also have been published on Justus Roux's Erotic Tales.
"In Control," published December, 2009
"Your Collar," published September, 2009
"Heartfelt," published August, 2009
"Lips," published August, 2008
"Longing," published March 2007
"The Party," published August 2006
"Memories," published June 2006
"The Gift," published February 2006

All works are copyrighted and may not be reposted anywhere without permission.